Right to Information

List of the Central Public Information Officers of the Institute


Name of CPIO Designation Department/School E-Mail ID
Dr. N. S. Rajput​
Teaching Learning Cell
Sri Rajeev Ranjan
Junior Superintendent
Prof. Rajiv Prakash
Prof. Incharge
Central Instrument Facility
Prof. L.P. Singh
Council of Wardens Office
Prof. Prabhakar Singh
Joint Chief Proctor
Proctorial Function
Dr. Rajeev Kumar Singh
Prof. Pradeep Srivastava
Sri S.N. Singh
Assistan Registrar
Faculty Affairs
Sri Bhanu Pratap Singh
Junior Superintendent
Sri Gopal
Assistant Registrar
Establishment Section
General Administration
Record Section
M.R. Cell
Estates (including Care Taker functions)
Rajbhasha Prakostha
Sri Sudhanshu Shukla
Assistant Registrar
SB & Pension Unit
Special Fund
Sri Ravi Kumar
Assistant Registrar
Internal Audit Wing
External Audit Wing
Sri Devendra Pratap
Assistant Registrar
Recovery Section
Trade Bill Section
E.D. Cell
Sri G.S. Gondwana 
Assistant Registrar
Salary Section
Pension Payment
Cash Unit
Sri Sameer Ranjan Singh
Assistant Registrar
Academic Section
Scholarship Section
Sri Rajendra Prasad
Assistant Registrar
Annual Account & Balance Sheet
Cash Book
Bank Reconciliation Unit
Sri V.K. Mishra
Assistant Registrar
Budget Section
Coordination Section
Sri Sunil Kr. Dwivedi
Assistant Registrar
R&D Section
Sri Rohit Kumar Rai
Assistant Registrar
Examination Unit
Dr. Amit Kumar Singh
Assistant Registrar
Institute Works Department
Cheque Section