Error message

Notice: Undefined index: menu-menu-rnd in menu_block_view() (line 510 of /var/www/html/iitweb/modules/menu/menu.module).
  • University of Applied Sciences, Rüsselsheim, Germany 
  • Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids, Dresden, Germany
  • Institute of Laue Langevin , Grenoble, France
  • Technical University of Munich, Germany
  • Max Planck Institute for Iron Research, Düsseldorf Germany
  • Technical University Dresden, Germany
  • IMEM-CNR, Parma, Italy
  • Institute of Physics, Praha, Czech Republic
  • European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, Grenoble, France
  • Rutherford Appleton Laboratory,  Didcot, UK.
  • EMAT- University of Antwerp, Belgium
  • Paul Scherrer Institute, Switzerland
  • University of Sydney
  • Bhabha Atomic Research Institute, Mumbai, India
  • UGC-DAE-CSR, Mumbai and Indore, India
  • Inter University Accelerator Center, India
  • POSTECH, PLS, S. Korea
  • Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
  • University of Mainz, Germany
  • University de Girona, Spain
  • Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
  • Extensive Inter Departmental Collaboration within Institute and University
  • Moser Bear India Limited, India
  • Asian Paints Limited