



कुलसचिव कार्यालय (सामान्य प्रशासन)

Office of the Registrar (General Administration)

Ref. No. IIT(BHU)/GAD/2(38)/ARS/Comm./13042

Dated: 08.08.2023

## NOTICE

In continuation to the notice No. IIT(BHU)/GAD/2(38)/ARS/Comm./12819 dated 03.08.2023, this is to notify that the Anti-Ragging Squad for the Academic session 2023-24 has been reconstituted as under:

Anti Ragging Squad [Clause 6.3 (c) of UGC's Regulation, 2009		
1.	Prof. Rajnesh Tyagi, Department of Mechanical Engineering	Chairman
2	Prof. R.K. Gautam, Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member
3.	Dr. Medha Jha, Department of Civil Engineering, IIT (BHU)	Member
4.	Dr. R.S. Singh, Department of Computer Science & Engineering	Member
5.	Dr. A.N. Sahu, Department of Pharmaceutical Engineering	Member
6.	Dr. Anurag Ohri, Department of Civil Engineering	Member
7.	Dr. Sonam Jain, Department of Electronics Engineering	Member
8.	Dr. Bhuvaneshwari B, Department of Chemistry	Member
9.	Dr. Sukhada, Department of Humanistic Studies	Member
10.	Dr. Rosy, Department of Chemistry	Member
11.	Dr. Amritanshu Pandey, Department of Electronics Engineering	Member
12.	Dr. Tarun Verma, Department of Mining Engineering	Member
13.	Dr. Amit Tyagi, Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member
14.	Dr. Shishir Gaur, Department of Civil Engineering	Member
15.	Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Dubey, Department of Ceramic Engineering	Member
16.	Dr. Sunil Kumar, Department of Mathematical Sciences	Member
17.	Dr. Harsimran Kaur, Deptartment of Architecture, Planning & Design	Member

The other contents of the aforesaid notice will remain unchanged.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

REGISTRAR

Ref. No. IIT(BHU)/GAD/2(38)/ARS/Comm./

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the members concerned
- 2. All the Deans
- 3. All the Associate Deans
- 4. All the Heads of Departments/Coordinators of Schools
- 5. The Coordinators/Incharge of Units/Centers/Offices

Dated: 08.08.2023

- 6. All the Professor Incharges
- 7. The Chief Councillor, Gymkhana
- 8. The Chairman, Institute Works Department
- 9. Professor In-charge, Shreenivas Deshpande Library
- 10. The Chairman, Council of Wardens
- 11. The Chairman, Web Management & E-mail Services Committee With a request to upload the notice on the Institute's website.
- 12. The Chairman, Press & Publicity Committee
- 13. The Coordinator, GTAC
- 14. The Coordinator, IIT-Cafeteria
- 15. The Chief Proctor
- 16. All Admin. Wardens/Wardens, IIT(BHU)-Hostels
- 17. All the Joint Registrars
- 18. All the Deputy Registrars
- 19. All the Assistant Registrars
- 20. P.S. to the Director
- 21. P.A. to the Registrar

Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University).

REGISTRAR



