NAME OF THE LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2022-2023)

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Prof. M. K. Mondal (Prof. In-Charge) Chemical Engineering mkmondal.che@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Aaditya Pratap Sanyal (Member) Architecture Planning & Design apsanyal.apd@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Pranjal Chandra (Member) Bio-Chemical Engineering pranjal.bce@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Jac Fredo   (Member) Bio-Medical Engineering jack.bme@itbhu.ac.in
Dr. Pradip Kumar Roy (Member) Ceramic Engineering pkroy.cer@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Vijay M. Shinde (Member) Chemical Engineering vijay.che@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. V. Ramanathan  (Member) Chemistry vraman.chy@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. P. Bala Ramudu (Member) Civil Engineering pbramudu.civ@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Sukomal Pal   (Member) Computer Science & Technology spal.cse@itbhu.ac.in
Dr. Kalpana Chaudhary  (Member) Electrical Engineering kchaudhary.eee@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Amritanshu Pandey (Member) Electronics Engineering apandey.ece@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. K. V. Cybil (Member) Humanistic Studies kvcybil.hss@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Singh (Member) Material Science & Studies ssingh.mst@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr Vineet Kumar Singh  (Member) Mathematical Science vksingh.mat@itbhu.ac.in 
Dr. Binita Pathak (Member) Mechanical Engineering binita.mec@itbhu.ac.in
Dr. C. K. Behera (Member) Metallurgical Engineering ckbehera.met@itbhu.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Rai (Member) Mining Engineering rajeshrai.min@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Vinod Tiwari  (Member) Pharmaceutical Engineering vtiwari.phe@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. P. C. Pandey  (Member) Physics pcpandey.app@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Navin Upadhyay (Member secretary) Main Library nupadhyay.lib@iitbhu.ac.in

NAME OF THE LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2020-2021 & 2021-2022)

NAME DEPARTMENT Email ID
Dr. Aditya Pratap Sanyal Architecture Planning & Design apsanyal.apd@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Pranjal Chandra Bio-Chemical Engineering pranjal.bce@iitbhu.ac.in
Prof. Neeraj Sharma Bio-Medical Engineering neeraj.bme@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Pradip Kumar Roy Ceramic Engineering pkroy.cer@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Vijay M. Shinde Chemical Engineering vijay.che@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Arindam Indra Chemistry arindam.chy@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. P. Bala Ramudu Civil Engineering pbramudu.civ@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Lakshamanan Kailasham Computer Science & Technology lakshmanank.cse@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. S. R. Mohanty Electrical Engineering soumya.eee@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. S. Dwivedi Electronics Engineering sdwivedi.ece@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Ajit Kumar Mishra Humanistic Studies akmishra.hss@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Singh Material Science & Studies ssingh.mst@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Debdas Ghosh Mathematical Science debdas.mat@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Meghanshu Vashishta Mechanical Engineering mvashista.mec@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. C. K. Behera Metallurgical Engineering ckbehera.met@itbhu.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Rai Mining Engineering rajeshrai.min@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Vinod Tiwari Pharmaceutical Engineering vtiwari.phe@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Shail Upadhyay Physics supadhyay.app@iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Navin Upadhyay (Member secretary) Main Library nupadhyay.lib@iitbhu.ac.in