Four-Year B.Tech. Programmes are offered by the Institute in Ceramic Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Electronics Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Metallurgical Engineering, Mining Engineering and Pharmaceutics Engineering & Technology.

Five-Year Dual Degree (IDD: B.Tech. & M.Tech.) Programmes

  1. B.Tech. in Ceramic Engineering and M.Tech. in Ceramic Engineering
  2. B.Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering and M.Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering)
  3. B.Tech. in Civil Engineering and M.Tech. in Civil Engineering
  4. B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering and M.Tech. in Power Electronics
  5. B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering and M.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering
  6. B.Tech. in Metallurgical Engineering and M.Tech. in Metallurgical Engineering
  7. B.Tech. in Mining Engineering and M.Tech. in Mining Engineering
  8. B.Tech. Biochemical Engineering and M.Tech. in Biochemical Engineering & Biotechnology
  9. B.Tech. in Bioengineering and M.Tech. in Biomedical Technology
  10. B.Tech. in Materials Science & Technology and M.Tech. in Materials Science & Technology
  11. B.Tech. in Pharmaceutical Engineering & Technology and M.Tech. in Pharmaceutical Engineering & Technology
  12. B.Tech. in Industrial Chemistry and M.Tech. in Industrial Chemistry
  13. in Mathematics & Computing and M.Tech. in Mathematics & Computing
  14. B.Tech. in Engineering Physics and M.Tech. in Engineering Physics