Part V

Roll No. Name e mail [@itbhu.ac.in]
11412EN001 NRIPESH TRIVEDI                          nripesh.trivedi.apm11               
11412EN002      ARNAV GUPTA arnav.gupta.apm11
11412EN003 ABHISHEK MANI abhishek.mani.apm11
11412EN004 ALEKH RAJ alekh.raj.apm11
11412EN005 SUHANI GARG suhani.garg.apm11
11412EN006 SHUBHAM AGRAWAL shubham.agrawal.apm11
11412EN007 ABHINAV JANGDA abhinav.student.apm11
11412EN008 ANKIT JAIN ankit.jain.apm11
11412EN009 GAURAV LATHWAL gaurav.student.apm11
11412EN010 GIRISH KUMAR girish.kumar.apm11
11412EN011 ANUP KUMAR GUPTA anup.kgupta.apm11
11412EN012 ABHISHEK GAURAV abhishek.gaurav.apm11
11412EN013 KUMARI NISHU kumari.nishu.apm11
11412EN014 ALOK KUMAR SINGH alok.ksingh.apm11
11412EN015 YOKILA ARORA yokila.arora.apm11



Part IV

Roll No. Name e mail [@itbhu.ac.in]
12412EN001 SAURABH RAJIV SHAH saurabh.rshah.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN002 NIKHIL SHARMA nikhil.sharma.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN003 KRISHNA PALIWAL krishna.paliwal.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN004 ADITYA KAPOOR aditya.kapoor.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN005 VIPUL MALOO vipul.maloo.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN006 RUPESH NAINA rupesh.naina.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN007 PRAVEN KUMAR BANSAL praveen.kbansal.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN008 ABHINAV GUPTA abhinav.gupta.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN009 HARDIK WADHWA hardik.wadhwa.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN010 SHIVAM KUMAR MAURYA shivam.kmaurya.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN011 SURENDRA YADAV surendra.yadav.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN012 SURBAT SINGH subrat.singh.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN013 SHASHI KUMAR shashi.kumar.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN014 SHREYA SINGH shreya.singh.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN015 SINGH SUSHMITA HEMRAJ sushmita.hsingh.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN016 DHRUBA JYOTI ROY KARMAKAR dhruba.jrkarmakar.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN017 EJNER JASMINE ejner.jasmine.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN019 RAHUL SINGH PAHRWA rahul.spahrwa.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN020 KETHAVATH JANARDHAN kethavath.janardhan.apm12@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN021 NEERAJ PATHAK neeraj.pathak.apm12@itbhu.ac.in



Part III

Roll No. Name e mail [@itbhu.ac.in]
13123001 Abhinav Gupta abhinav.gupta.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123002 Abhishek Bind abhishek.bind.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123003 Arun Meena arun.meena.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123004 Avinash Agarwal avinash.agarwal.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123005 Dheerendar Singh dheerendar.singh.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123006 Govind Sahai govind.sahai.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123007 Himank Airon himank.airon.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123008 Kakunuri Naveen Kumar knaveen.kumar.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123009 Kanchan Meena kanchan.meena.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123010 Kattta Preetam Kumar Reddy kpkumar.reddy.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123011 Mayank Aharwar mayank.aharwar.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123012 Rahul Maurya rahul.maurya.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123013 Rishabh Daal rishabh.daal.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123014 Ruchika Modi ruchika.modi.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123015 Samiksha Gupta samiksha.gupta.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123016 Sartaj Singh sartaj.singh.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123017 Shah Mit Atulbhai shah.matulbhai.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123018 Shivam Tyagi shivam.tyagi.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123019 Sumit Sahrawat sumit.sahrawat.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123020 Vichitra Kumar vichitra.kumar.apm13@itbhu.ac.in
13123021 Arfa Usmani arfa.usmani.mat13@itbhu.ac.in
13123022 Dushyant Kumar dushyant.kumar.mat13@itbhu.ac.in
12412EN018 Anuradha Meena anuradha.meena.apm12@itbhu.ac.in



Part II

Roll No. Name e mail [@itbhu.ac.in]
14123001 Mr.Alok Danodia alok.danodia.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123002 Mr.Ankit Gupta ankit.gupta.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123003 Mr.Debrup Roy Chowdhary debrup.roy.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123004 Mr.Deepak Kumar deepak.kumar.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123005 Mr.Dheeraj Sejwani dheeraj.sejwani.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123006 Mr.Dhruv Agrawal dhruv.agrawal.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123007 Mr.Gaurav Somani gaurav.somani.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123008 Mr.Mohammed zeeshan Goury mdzeeshan.goury.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123009 Mr.Mukul Agrawal mukul.agrawal.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
141230110 Mr.Niranjan Tudu niranjan.tudu.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123012 Mr.Rajat Kumar Singh rajat.ksingh.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123013 Mr.Ravi Raushan ravi.raushan.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123014 Mr.Regatti Ronith Reddy rronith.reddy.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123015 Mr.Sourav sourav.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123016 Mr.Sparsh Garg sparsh.garg.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123017 Mr.Sparsh Prasad sparsh.prasad.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123018 Ms.Swetha Rayala swatha.rayala.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123019 Mr.Vikhyat Chadha vikhyat.chadha.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123020 Mr. Sourav Garg sourav.gargcd.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123021 Mr. Ishkaran Mangat ishkaran.mangatcd.mat14@itbhu.ac.in
14123022 Ms. Shreemoyee Sarkar shreemoyee.sarkarcd.mat14@itbhu.ac.in



Part I

Roll No. Name e mail [@itbhu.ac.in]
15123001 Mr. AKASH AGGARWAL akash.aggarwal.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123002 Mr. AMRITANSHU SINGH amritanshu.singh.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123003 Ms. DEEKSHA KAURAV deeksha.kaurav.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123004 Mr. GAMPA PHANIDEEP gampa.phanideep.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123005 Mr. HITESH KUMAR hitesh.kumar.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123006 Mr. HITESH KUMAR hitesh.kr.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123007 Mr. KHUSHAL PATIDAR kushal.patidar.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123008 Mr. KSHITIJ GANGWAR kshitij.gangwar.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123009 Mr. MAHESH GOYAL mahesh.goyal.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123010 Ms. MANEESHITA SHARMA maneeshita.sharma.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123011 Mr. MOHAMMAD BASIT mohammad.basit.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123012 Mr. PARAS KUMAR paras.kumar.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123013 Mr. PRAVEEN A CHANDRA praveen.chandra.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123014 Mr. RAJAT MITTAL rajat.mittal.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123015 Mr. SHIVAM KALRA shivam.kalra.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123016 Mr. SHUBHAM GAUTAM shubham.gautam.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123017 Ms. SRIJITA TIWARI srijita.tiwari.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123019 Mr. TUSAR GAURAV tushar.gaurav.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
15123020 Mr. VISHAL BONDER vishal.bonder.mat15@itbhu.ac.in
Copyright 2016 | Indian Institute of Technology,(BHU),Varanasi - 221005 | Disclaimer